Zog
Thu 12 August 2021 - Sat 14 August 2021

Zog

Tickets & Info
Season Preview Autumn-Winter 21-22
Tue 31 August 2021

Season Preview Autumn-Winter 21-22

Tickets & Info
Gypsy Jam
Wed 1 September 2021

Gypsy Jam

Tickets & Info
Dave Spikey
Thu 2 September 2021

Dave Spikey

Tickets & Info
Fleetwood Bac
Fri 3 September 2021

Fleetwood Bac

Tickets & Info
Love N Stuff
Thu 16 September 2021 - Sat 2 October 2021

Love N Stuff

Tickets & Info
Who Cares?
Wed 6 October 2021 - Thu 7 October 2021

Who Cares?

Tickets & Info
An End Of The Pier Show (what pier?)
Fri 8 October 2021

An End Of The Pier Show (what pier?)

Tickets & Info
Russell Kane: The Fast & The Curious
Sat 9 October 2021

Russell Kane: The Fast & The Curious

Tickets & Info
Double-Ender
Thu 14 October 2021

Double-Ender

Tickets & Info
Radio Ga Ga
Fri 15 October 2021

Radio Ga Ga

Tickets & Info
Tommy Cannon: Laugh Me A Laugh
Sat 16 October 2021

Tommy Cannon: Laugh Me A Laugh

Tickets & Info
Sunny Side Up
Tue 19 October 2021 - Sat 23 October 2021

Sunny Side Up

Tickets & Info
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
Tue 26 October 2021 - Sat 30 October 2021

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Tickets & Info
Aladdin
Sat 13 November 2021 - Sat 8 January 2022

Aladdin

Tickets & Info
My Voice Was Heard But It Was Ignored
Mon 15 November 2021 - Tue 16 November 2021

My Voice Was Heard But It Was Ignored

Tickets & Info
The Greatest Hits of Motown: How Sweet It Is
Fri 28 January 2022 - Sat 29 January 2022

The Greatest Hits of Motown: How Sweet It Is

Tickets & Info
Season Launch  Spring / Summer 2022
Mon 31 January 2022

Season Launch Spring / Summer 2022

Tickets & Info
Notflix: The Improvised Musical
Sat 5 February 2022

Notflix: The Improvised Musical

Tickets & Info
Pinocchio
Thu 10 February 2022 - Thu 10 February 2022

Pinocchio

Tickets & Info
ABBA: Thank You For The Music
Fri 11 February 2022

ABBA: Thank You For The Music

Tickets & Info
Ben Hart: Wonder
Sat 12 February 2022

Ben Hart: Wonder

Tickets & Info
Blue/Orange
Thu 17 February 2022 - Sat 5 March 2022

Blue/Orange

Tickets & Info
The Shadow
Thu 10 March 2022

The Shadow

Tickets & Info
The Glee Club
Tue 15 March 2022 - Sat 19 March 2022

The Glee Club

Tickets & Info
The Ballad of Maria Marten
Tue 22 March 2022 - Sat 26 March 2022

The Ballad of Maria Marten

Tickets & Info
The Jungle Book
Thu 7 April 2022 - Sun 24 April 2022

The Jungle Book

Tickets & Info

Join The Newsletter

Social